Onsite Capital Resources

Onsite Capital Resources

Cash flow-positive capital management!

Join Andrew Hunt, VP of Supply Chain Services, and Rachel Menary, Equipment Planning Director, to learn how you can reduce your overall capital project budget

Register: Tuesday, November 27, at 2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm CT

Register: Wednesday, November 28, at 10:00 am ET/9:00 am CT 

At the conclusion of this webinar, participants will know how our full-time, onsite, capital project manager will manage capital purchases and vendor programs for all new construction and replacement capital projects.

Through the OCR program, your capital project manager will:

  • Reduce costs and manage vendor relationships, including ensuring vendor accountability.
  • Dramatically lower Total Cost of Ownership (TCO).
  • Leverage proprietary data and resources.
  • Perform inventory to develop a strategic capital plan.
  • Bundle purchases for maximum buying power.
  • Track all costs, purchase orders, delivery/order dates, and pricing options.
  • Manage all schedules and equipment availability.

Our risk-free solution ensures your construction project is completed on-time and under budget. We have the ability to manage the entire project or work collaboratively with your team, as needed, through the Equipment Planning Team Augmentation. The OCR Suite of Services includes:

  • Medical Equipment Planning
  • Sourcing Optimization Service & RECON
  • Deployment Action

 

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to show you personalized content and targeted ads, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from. By browsing our website, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies.
Thanks for signing up. You must confirm your email address before we can send you. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
×
×