How to Effectively Manage Your User and Vendor Profiles

How to Effectively Manage Your User and Vendor Profiles

Our educational consulting team is excited to announce the third webinar in MediTract’s Tips & Tricks series: How to Effectively Manage Your User and Vendor Profiles.”

Please join Lauren Cable, MediTract Senior Educational Consultant, for a 30-minute webinar offered at two convenient dates and times.

Register: Tuesday, November 6, at 2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm CT

Register: Thursday, November 8, at 10:00 am ET/9:00 am CT 

In this webinar, Lauren Cable, will review vendor profile management, to include:

  • Adding a new user profile
  • Assigning user roles and permissions
  • Managing an existing user profile
  • Adding a new vendor profile
  • Housing documents at a vendor profile level
  • Managing an existing vendor profile