Events

Events

We attend, sponsor, exhibit, and speak at several national and regional industry events throughout the year. We welcome the opportunity to meet with our clients during these conferences and to build relationships with new hospitals and health systems. Additionally, we organize special client events throughout the year, and we host webinars on a regular basis.

Furthermore, our thought leadership in research on the efficacy and value of medical technology and practices and in effective, compliance-based best practices in contract lifecycle management is evident in the number of industry speaking engagements in which we participate.

We look forward to your engagement with us at any or all of our events.

Upcoming TractManager Webinars and Events

Webinar: CVO 101—The Value Proposition

Thu, May 30, 2019 12:00 PM CT/ 1:00 PM ET
Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:00 PM CT/ 1:00 PM ET
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 12:00 PM CT/ 1:00 PM ET

Join Anna Arutyunyan, Vice President of CVO Services, Allyson Schiff, Vice President of Credentialing Operations, and Dr. Mark Kestner, Chief Medical Officer at TractManager, for our latest installment of our Executive Speaker Series. We’ll discuss how CVOs utilize a mixture of cloud-based software and professional services to help your organization:

  1. Establish and maintain a healthy revenue cycle;
  2. Accelerate and improve the provider onboarding experience;
  3. Proactively manage payer enrollment activities; 
  4. Strengthen brand favorability and loyalty. 

Webinar: Achieving End-to-End Physician Management: Integrating Contract Management with Credentialing

Wed, May 29, 2019 2:00 PM CT/ 3:00 PM ET
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 10:00 AM CT/ 11:00 AM ET
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 11:00 AM CT/ 12:00 PM ET

Join Kimberly Hartsfield, TractManager’s Chief Data Officer, to learn how integrating contracting and credentialing systems can help you reduce compliance risks, generate efficiencies, and maximize opportunities to recognize revenue.

You’ll also be treated to an exclusive preview of the new and improved MediTract—the industry’s only patented, healthcare-specific contract management solution.